TODA

Schwarzkopf

Schwarzkopf, the international hair care products company, commissioned TODA
to create a product concept that would reinvent one of its current product lines.
TODA created a product extension with a unique graphic quality that targeted a
young, international clientele. TODA's New York and Hamburg office collaborated closely to create a concept that would connect the Schwarzkopf to a new and exciting point of view.

Client

Schwarzkopf

Image

1 of 1

Tags

Visual Communication

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Samantha Bacani sbacani@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com
Gazelle Frazier gfrazier@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com
Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Sage Smith ssmith@toda.com Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2017 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.