TODA

Frighetto's Pouf Pot chairs

Frighetto, an Italian home furnishing company owned by the Estel Group, recently contacted TODA and commissioned architect/designer Mark Naden to design furniture pieces for debut at the 2007 Salone de Mobile in Milan. Mark created two lines called Pouf Pot and Bean. Pouf Pot explores the dynamics of solids and voids
in the form of tilted cylinders. TODA is represented by Francesco Rossetti in Italy.

Client

Frighetto

Image

1 of 2 / view all

Tags

Industrial Design

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Samantha Bacani sbacani@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Germaine Cap de Ville gcapdeville@toda.com
Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com Geruselkis Jimenez gjimenez@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com
Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Sage Smith ssmith@toda.com
Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2017 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.