TODA

No Smoking Ashtray

TODA's No Smoking Ashtray ignites thinking by presenting the user with the opportunity to ban smoking by lighting up. This contradiction in logic makes for an engaging product that leaves a burning impression.

Client

ADOT

Image

1 of 1

Tags

Industrial Design

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Diana Bahena dbahena@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Zach Bokhour zbokhour@toda.com
Germaine Cap de Ville gcapdeville@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com Ellen Egan eegan@toda.com
Geruselkis Jimenez gjimenez@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com
Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2017 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.