TODA

Uplift Water Kettle

TODA decided to rethink the water kettle and went back to square one, put aside everything that had been done before, and designed a kettle based purely on how it should work. We proposed a concept to limit hand contact exclusively to the handle. This meant that the handle must connect to and operate all necessary functions which created a kettle that is safe, unique, easier to use and price competitive. The phenomenal success of this product is testament to the commercial viability of this approach to design. The Uplift Kettle is distributed by OXO.

Client

OXO International

Image

1 of 2 / view all

Tags

Industrial Design

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Diana Bahena dbahena@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Zach Bokhour zbokhour@toda.com
Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com Ellen Egan eegan@toda.com Geruselkis Jimenez gjimenez@toda.com
Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com
Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2017 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.