TODA

Drawer Organizer

What we wouldn’t do for a simple, flexible, expandable drawer organizer that can keep practically anything organized that goes in a drawer. Well we couldn’t find one so we designed it. Our version of the common drawer divider has movable walls that can be configured in hundreds of ways. Whether its cutlery or rubber bands you need to keep in this drawer organizer will work for you. The Drawer Organizer is distributed by OXO.

Client

OXO International

Image

1 of 2 / view all

Tags

Industrial Design

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Diana Bahena dbahena@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Zach Bokhour zbokhour@toda.com
Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com Ellen Egan eegan@toda.com Geruselkis Jimenez gjimenez@toda.com
Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com
Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2017 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.