TODA

Bean Stools

Frighetto, an Italian home furnishing company owned by the Estel Group, recently contacted TODA and commissioned architect/designer Mark Naden to design furniture pieces for debut at the 2007 Salone de Mobile in Milan. Mark created two lines called Poof Pot and Bean. Bean is a set of furniture objects with wire structures that are partially skinned, describing the form without entirely showing it. TODA is represented by Francesco Rossetti in Italy.

Client

Frighetto

Image

1 of 2 / view all

Tags

Industrial Design

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Diana Bahena dbahena@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Zach Bokhour zbokhour@toda.com
Germaine Cap de Ville gcapdeville@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com Ellen Egan eegan@toda.com
Geruselkis Jimenez gjimenez@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com
Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2017 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.