TODA

Darrin Haddad Photography

Darrin Haddad is a New York based still-life photographer who needed to evolve his brand in to keep up with his growing client base. TODA
developed his identity to be a simple, effective mark that communicates his name in a minimal way. The cropped last name uses ascended letterforms to bridge the vowels in Darrin's last name. An accidental result is a logo that alludes to a sans-serif Arabic typeface, hinting at his Lebanese heritage.

Client

Darrin Haddad

Image

1 of 3 / view all

Tags

Visual Communication

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Diana Bahena dbahena@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Zach Bokhour zbokhour@toda.com
Germaine Cap de Ville gcapdeville@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com Ellen Egan eegan@toda.com
Geruselkis Jimenez gjimenez@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com
Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2017 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.