TODA

Augustus Butera Direct Mail

Augustus Butera is a high-end lifestyle photographer based in New York. For this recent direct mail promotion he depicts scenes from various photo shoots. The silkscreened cover functions as the envelope, while tearing the perforated edge revealing the french folded pages inside the book. The piece makes a strong statement about Butera’s photographic expertise and status in the industry.

Client

Augustus Butera

Image

1 of 2 / view all

Tags

Visual Communication

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Diana Bahena dbahena@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Zach Bokhour zbokhour@toda.com
Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com Ellen Egan eegan@toda.com Geruselkis Jimenez gjimenez@toda.com
Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com
Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2017 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.