TODA

Endeavor Annual Report

For the second year in a row, TODA was asked to develop and design Endeavor's annual Impact Report. Endeavor is a global not-for-profit organization working to promote entrepreneurs in emerging markets. TODA created a visual metaphor that represented the journey of the entrepreneur, a journey that begins with a single sheet of white paper, the starting point for innumerable possibilities. It is the transformation of an idea that grows and takes flight. A series of photographs brings the concept to life, showing growth, networking and community as the support system for the successful entrepreneur.

Client

Endeavor

Image

1 of 5 / view all

Tags

Visual Communication

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Samantha Bacani sbacani@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Germaine Cap de Ville gcapdeville@toda.com
Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com Geruselkis Jimenez gjimenez@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com
Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Sage Smith ssmith@toda.com
Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2017 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.