TODA

Bedford/St. Martin's Media & Culture

Media & Culture is a widely popular college-level communications textbook. Quickly approaching their seventh edition release, Bedford/St. Martin's wanted a fresh, new design that would secure and maintain Media & Culture's reputation in universities across the country. TODA employed the use of bright, bold color and simple graphic devices throughout the book to highlight as well as visually organize an enormous amount of information and facts. Set alongside a striking matte silver cover,
Media & Culture 7 proves to be an impressive addition to the Bedford/St. Martin's library.

Client

Bedford/St. Martin's

Image

1 of 4 / view all

Tags

Visual Communication

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Samantha Bacani sbacani@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com
Gazelle Frazier gfrazier@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com
Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Sage Smith ssmith@toda.com Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2017 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.