TODA

IFPC

The Institute for Plastic Surgery (Institut für Plastische Chirurgie), located in Vienna, Austria, is led by one of Europe's finest surgeons, Dr. Artur Worseg. After a complete refurbishment of its facilities in 2008, the Institute now provides quality service and care to its patients in an ultra modern and sophisticated environment. Looking to truly embody this unique organization, TODA has created a corporate design that reflects the Institute's personality and mission.

Client

IFPC

Image

1 of 2 / view all

Tags

Visual Communication

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Diana Bahena dbahena@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Zach Bokhour zbokhour@toda.com
Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com Ellen Egan eegan@toda.com Geruselkis Jimenez gjimenez@toda.com
Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com
Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2017 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.