TODA

Peter Rodger Brand Identity

TODA recently updated the brand identity and promotional pieces for Peter Rodger, an award-winning British director and photographer who is represented by Pinkstaff Photographers. Peter's epic style of documentary photography is sought out by the international advertising industry, who features his photographs in numerous global campaigns. To strengthen Peter's brand, TODA created a distinctive mark that works across all of his promotional pieces. The mark was then applied to his portfolio book and website that TODA designed and edited. His website showcases both his still photographs and moving imagery.

Client

Peter Rodger

Image

1 of 5 / view all

Tags

Visual Communication

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Diana Bahena dbahena@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Zach Bokhour zbokhour@toda.com
Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com Ellen Egan eegan@toda.com Geruselkis Jimenez gjimenez@toda.com
Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com
Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2017 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.