TODA

Peter Rodger Brand Identity

TODA recently updated the brand identity and promotional pieces for Peter Rodger, an award-winning British director and photographer who is represented by Pinkstaff Photographers. Peter's epic style of documentary photography is sought out by the international advertising industry, who features his photographs in numerous global campaigns. To strengthen Peter's brand, TODA created a distinctive mark that works across all of his promotional pieces. The mark was then applied to his portfolio book and website that TODA designed and edited. His website showcases both his still photographs and moving imagery.

Client

Peter Rodger

Image

1 of 5 / view all

Tags

Visual Communication

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Samantha Bacani sbacani@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com
Gazelle Frazier gfrazier@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com
Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Sage Smith ssmith@toda.com Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2017 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.