TODA

OXO Dish Rack Drain Board

Target approached TODA to develop a highly useful, low cost product for the dish cleanup market. Extremely tight price restrictions and a short development schedule presented a real challenge, but we were happy to meet the assignment head on. Our response was a dish rack draining board with a unique expandable design that enables draining surface size to meeting a wide spectrum of customer's counter top configurations. Add to this a new three-sided concept for dish racks, allowing for a dramatic increase in storage capacity, and you have a reasonably priced product that is long on function. Just what Target asked for, and a bit more.

Client

OXO Dish Rack Tray

Image

1 of 3 / view all

Tags

Industrial Design

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Diana Bahena dbahena@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Zach Bokhour zbokhour@toda.com
Germaine Cap de Ville gcapdeville@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com Ellen Egan eegan@toda.com
Geruselkis Jimenez gjimenez@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com
Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2017 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.