TODA

Sanctuary for Families Marathon Team

Sanctuary for Families is New York's largest nonprofit agency for victims of domestic violence. This year, TODA joined in Sanctuary's efforts to raise money and awareness for their cause by designing the graphic identity for their newly formed New York City Marathon team. TODA principal Marcos Chavez took the extra step by joining the team and successfully running the marathon while raising money for Sanctuary for Families efforts to fight domestic violence.

Client

SFF

Image

1 of 2 / view all

Tags

Visual Communication

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Diana Bahena dbahena@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Zach Bokhour zbokhour@toda.com
Germaine Cap de Ville gcapdeville@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com Ellen Egan eegan@toda.com
Geruselkis Jimenez gjimenez@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com
Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2017 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.