TODA

10 Year Anniversary OXO Uplift Kettle

Back in 1999, TODA launched it's highly acclaimed Uplift kettle for OXO. 10 years later, we've come out with a special anniversary edition of the beloved original. The design for the anniversary model responds to concerns for environmental sustainability replacing all plastic heat touch points with cork, a natural material that has better heat dissipation properties than any manufactured material. The resulting kettle works better than the original and looks good doing it.

Client

OXO

Image

1 of 2 / view all

Tags

Industrial Design

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Samantha Bacani sbacani@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Germaine Cap de Ville gcapdeville@toda.com
Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com Geruselkis Jimenez gjimenez@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com
Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Sage Smith ssmith@toda.com
Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2017 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.