TODA

The Parent-Child Home Program

TODA has been working with The Parent-Child Home Program, an early childhood literacy and school readiness program, to update their logo and website. The new logo rearranges elements from their previous logo to better communicate their mission. Previously, the child was being lead upward by the parent. Adjusting the visual relationship between the parent and child conveys the aspirational qualities of the organization and the empowerment of the child. TODA is currently working on the redesign of the PCHP website which is scheduled to launch in August 2010.

Client

PCHP

Image

1 of 4 / view all

Tags

Visual Communication

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Samantha Bacani sbacani@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Germaine Cap de Ville gcapdeville@toda.com
Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com Geruselkis Jimenez gjimenez@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com
Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Sage Smith ssmith@toda.com
Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2017 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.