TODA

Added Value

Added Value is a community farm located in Red Hook, Brooklyn. As part of DesigNYC's pilot program to make "A Better New York City by Design", TODA was matched with Added Value to improve their overall brand communication efforts, as well as to create proposals to help develop their new farm outpost on Governor's Island. Part of TODA's phase 1 proposals included a large "Grow" sign, larger-than-life garden marker signage, and an overall identity system. Next steps are to develop design concepts into finished pieces for Added Value's next season in June 2011.

Client

Added Value

Image

1 of 4 / view all

Tags

Visual Communication

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Samantha Bacani sbacani@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Germaine Cap de Ville gcapdeville@toda.com
Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com Geruselkis Jimenez gjimenez@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com
Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Sage Smith ssmith@toda.com
Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2017 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.