TODA

Sanctuary For Families

Sanctuary for Families is New York's largest nonprofit agency for victims of domestic violence. For the second year in a row, TODA joined Sanctuary's efforts to raise money and awareness for their cause by designing race gear for their New York City Marathon team. The marathon pieces included wrist bands, signage, a campaign sticker, and an updated t-shirt announcing their 25th Anniversary. TODA's principal, Marcos Chavez, joined the team again this year and successfully ran the marathon while raising money for Sanctuary for Families.

Client

SFF

Image

1 of 2 / view all

Tags

Visual Communication

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Samantha Bacani sbacani@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com
Gazelle Frazier gfrazier@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com
Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Sage Smith ssmith@toda.com Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2017 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.