TODA

Bedford/St. Martin's Step by Step

Bedford/St. Martin's Press recently released the fourth edition of "Step by Step to College and Career Success" which offers students proven information and straightforward strategies that they can apply toward their success. TODA created the visual standards for the entire textbook including photography art direction and designing the interior pages and cover. Step by Step was recently named as a winner of the 54th Annual New England Book Show for overall book design – hooray!

Client

Bedford/St Martin's

Image

1 of 2 / view all

Tags

Visual Communication

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Samantha Bacani sbacani@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com
Gazelle Frazier gfrazier@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com
Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Sage Smith ssmith@toda.com Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2017 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.