TODA

Interlocking Modular Bins

OXO's interlocking modular bins are designed to accommodate and organize a wide variety of objects that are stored in drawers of any size. It was determined that the key to this project was in the "connection," and so the solution was a jig-saw system that could be assembled in any and in any configuration. TODA wanted to eliminate all limits so that the size and configuration of your system is only limited by your own drawer size.

Client

OXO

Image

1 of 3 / view all

Tags

Industrial Design

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Samantha Bacani sbacani@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com
Gazelle Frazier gfrazier@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com
Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Sage Smith ssmith@toda.com Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2017 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.