TODA

Interlocking Modular Bins

OXO's interlocking modular bins are designed to accommodate and organize a wide variety of objects that are stored in drawers of any size. It was determined that the key to this project was in the "connection," and so the solution was a jig-saw system that could be assembled in any and in any configuration. TODA wanted to eliminate all limits so that the size and configuration of your system is only limited by your own drawer size.

Client

OXO

Image

1 of 3 / view all

Tags

Industrial Design

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Diana Bahena dbahena@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Zach Bokhour zbokhour@toda.com
Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com Ellen Egan eegan@toda.com Geruselkis Jimenez gjimenez@toda.com
Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com
Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2017 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.