TODA

New Yorkers Against Violence

TODA designed a hard cover commemorative book documenting The New Yorkers Against Violence concerts, organized by Milarepa and the Beastie Boys which took place at New York's Hammerstein Ballroom. The concert featured performances by the Strokes, the B-52's, Moby, Michael Stipe and Bono with sets by N*E*R*D, Mos Def, the Roots and Beastie Boys. The book sales benefited The Milarepa Fund, a nonprofit organization supporting the Tibetan people's nonviolent struggle to regain independence.

Client

NYAV

Image

1 of 1

Tags

Visual Communication

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Diana Bahena dbahena@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Zach Bokhour zbokhour@toda.com
Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com Ellen Egan eegan@toda.com Geruselkis Jimenez gjimenez@toda.com
Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com
Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2017 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.