TODA

SAGE Fundraising Campaign

Sage is the country's national social service and advocacy organization dedicated to LGBT senior citizens. TODA created a direct mail/fundraising campaign that targeted the three giving societies within SAGE. To create a connection between potential donors and the organization, TODA produced a series of dynamic black and white portraits featuring a diverse group of Sage supporters. The photos were designed to work within a large folded sheet that unrolls to navigate through stories from current SAGE donors. The pieces were mailed in a clear envelop and included remit devices.

Client

SAGE

Image

1 of 6 / view all

Tags

Visual Communication

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Diana Bahena dbahena@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Zach Bokhour zbokhour@toda.com
Germaine Cap de Ville gcapdeville@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com Ellen Egan eegan@toda.com
Geruselkis Jimenez gjimenez@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com
Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2017 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.