TODA

AIGA New Membership Campaign

AIGA, the professional association for design, is changing their membership structure and asked TODA to develop a national campaign. TODA's challenge was to effectively communicate AIGA's shift to a membership model that is more accessible and increases participation. TODA created a manifesto that clearly states AIGA's call to action, making it the center of the campaign. The ads feature spirited designers interacting with the manifesto and demonstrate AIGA's new voice, speaking from the bottom up.

Client

AIGA

Image

1 of 6 / view all

Tags

Visual Communication

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Diana Bahena dbahena@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Zach Bokhour zbokhour@toda.com
Germaine Cap de Ville gcapdeville@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com Ellen Egan eegan@toda.com
Geruselkis Jimenez gjimenez@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com
Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2017 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.