TODA

Margaret Lampert Portfolio

TODA has been working with Margaret Lampert, a Boston-based commercial photographer, for many years in her branding, editing, and promotional efforts. A new portfolio book has been launched that features oversized prints of her images that are packaged in a bright, optimistic hard cover. The cover design layers in the values of Margaret's work through a subtle typographic treatment that pervades the cover, spine, and back of the book.

Client

Margaret Lampert

Image

1 of 5 / view all

Tags

Visual Communication

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
London:
3 Carlisle Lane
Loft 4
SE1 7LH, London
United Kingdom

T 020 7193 7620
F 020 7084 4335
E london@toda.com
People
Laura Büssenschütt lbuessenschuett@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com
Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Max Lachout mlachout@toda.com Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com
Stine Nielsen snielsen@toda.com Hussain Salahuddin hsalahuddin@toda.com Federico Zuleta fzuleta@toda.com

Copyright © 2014 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.