TODA

Shaw Family Archives Website

TODA worked closely with Shaw Family Archives to extend its brand to the web. In addition to keeping its visitors up-to-date with the Archives' upcoming news and events, the site pays tribute to Sam and Larry Shaw's lives and their extensive body of work. The audience gets an inside view into their personal and professional lives—revealing stories from the past. The physicality of the site is inspired by the experience of working with prints on a lightboard, how Sam and Larry would have experienced their work.

Client

Shaw Family Archives

Image

1 of 4 / view all

Tags

Visual Communication

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Samantha Bacani sbacani@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com
Gazelle Frazier gfrazier@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com
Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Sage Smith ssmith@toda.com Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2017 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.