TODA

TODA featured on Apartment Therapy

TODA's DUMBO, Brooklyn office was featured on Apartment Therapy. Described as "a multidisciplinary design studio in Brooklyn with sensible style and a heart for well crafted design", Apartment Therapy captures the spirit (and almost every corner) of TODA. Also, don't forget to check out the extra images featured in the extended workspace tour.

Client

Apartment Therapy

Image

1 of 3 / view all

Tags

Visual Communication

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Samantha Bacani sbacani@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Germaine Cap de Ville gcapdeville@toda.com
Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com Geruselkis Jimenez gjimenez@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com
Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Sage Smith ssmith@toda.com
Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2017 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.