TODA

DERT Identity

TODA created an identity for DERT, a start-up book selling enterprise that advocates reading and the spread of literacy. DERT's holistic philosophy to book selling includes a sustainable approach that views the printed book as the ultimate human artifact. TODA created a visual identity that communicates DERT's ground-up and dynamic ethos; creating a clear, sustainable marketing pieces that express a human, personal touch to the exciting endeavor of acquiring books.

Client

DERT

Image

1 of 6 / view all

Tags

Visual Communication

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Samantha Bacani sbacani@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com
Gazelle Frazier gfrazier@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com
Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Sage Smith ssmith@toda.com Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2017 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.