TODA

TODA's Crafty Picnic

TODA is proud to have been a part of Picnic by Design, a fundraising event benefiting DIFFA, the Design Industries Foundation Fighting AIDS. The event featured over 40 one-of-a-kind baskets designed by renowned New York designers. TODA's basket took inspiration from curiosity and second looks, and created a one-of-a-kind crafty picnic basket with surprising twists. Our basket was sold to the great folks at Judy Case, Inc., who enjoyed an urban picnic and movie night with their fully equipped picnic basket for two.

Client

Picnic By Design

Image

1 of 2 / view all

Tags

Industrial Design

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Samantha Bacani sbacani@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Germaine Cap de Ville gcapdeville@toda.com
Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com Geruselkis Jimenez gjimenez@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com
Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Sage Smith ssmith@toda.com
Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2017 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.