TODA

AFB 2013 Annual Report

TODA designed the 2013 Annual Report for American Foundation for the Blind (AFB), Your Bridge to the Future. This year, AFB celebrates the 10-year anniversary of its Huntington, West Virginia office. The Huntington office increases AFB's web accessibility across desktops to handheld devices, and oversees technological advancements for the visually impaired. TODA brought AFB's accomplishments to life with infographics—utilizing a visual communication language of the web that can live in places other than the report, such as on social media or on AFB's website. TODA also art directed a photoshoot with Seth Olenick that shows visually impaired individuals at work interacting with different forms of technology. The sunny, yellow cover epitomized the optimistic tone of the report.

Client

AFB

Image

1 of 6 / view all

Tags

Visual Communication

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Diana Bahena dbahena@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Zach Bokhour zbokhour@toda.com
Germaine Cap de Ville gcapdeville@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com Ellen Egan eegan@toda.com
Geruselkis Jimenez gjimenez@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com
Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2017 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.