TODA

AIGA featuring Tattlys

TODA recently collaborated with AIGA, the professional association for design, and influential designer Tina Roth Eisenberg of swissmiss, Studiomates, TeuxDeux, CreativeMornings, and Tattly, to concept a new line of temporary tattoos. The Tattlys, drawn in the old-school flash style, reflect AIGA's mission to facilitate dialogue and cooperation within the design world. Tina hosted TODA at Studiomates for a shoot featuring the new tattoos positioned on Tina herself to be featured on the new AIGA membership renewal post card. TODA was thrilled to work with Tina, the Tattly team, and photographer Julia Robbs, who captured the temporary tattoo magic beautifully.

Client

AIGA and Tattly

Image

1 of 2 / view all

Tags

Visual Communication

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Samantha Bacani sbacani@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com
Gazelle Frazier gfrazier@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com
Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Sage Smith ssmith@toda.com Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2017 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.