TODA

Two Bridges NeighborFood

TODA developed a brand for the initiative called "NeighborFood", in cooperation with the Two Bridges Neighborhood Council, following the awarding of a grant by desigNYC, an organization in NYC that facilitates pro bono projects that increase the quality of local life through grants and community outreach. Two Bridges neighborhood lost Pathmark Supermarket to Hurricane Sandy in October 2012 as well as access to affordable, fresh produce and prepared foods. NeighborFood includes a guide (printed in the three prominent languages: English, Spanish, and Chinese) with a map to local businesses that carry fresh and affordable food. The initiative aims to create more connectivity and growth for local businesses in Two Bridges Neighborhood.

Client

desigNYC and Two Bridges

Image

1 of 4 / view all

Tags

Visual Communication

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Samantha Bacani sbacani@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com
Gazelle Frazier gfrazier@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com
Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Sage Smith ssmith@toda.com Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2017 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.