TODA

Walter Smith's Newsprint Promo

TODA designed a direct mail promo for renowned photographer Walter Smith that is both modern and artistic, utilizing oversized newsprint paper. Walter selected a direction that features large, interesting crops and layered elements to help visualize his recent works onto a simple publication. The goal was to create a splash on each recipient's desk with a big, tangible representation of the photographer's best and most recent pieces.

Client

Walter Smith

Image

1 of 4 / view all

Tags

Visual Communication

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Diana Bahena dbahena@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Zach Bokhour zbokhour@toda.com
Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com Ellen Egan eegan@toda.com Geruselkis Jimenez gjimenez@toda.com
Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com
Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2017 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.