TODA

Treehouse Edit Website

TODA consulted with film editing and finishing company Treehouse Edit, part of the Filmworkers Collective, to redesign their website. Treehouse needed a site that would be easily sorted through, using large, full-screen views and plenty of video embedding to establish the strengths of each member featured on the site. TODA designed a clean, interactive, and easily accessible site and mobile version that caters to the media-savvy clients Treehouse attracts.

Client

Treehouse Edit

Image

1 of 1

Tags

Visual Communication

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Diana Bahena dbahena@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Zach Bokhour zbokhour@toda.com
Germaine Cap de Ville gcapdeville@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com Ellen Egan eegan@toda.com
Geruselkis Jimenez gjimenez@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com
Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2017 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.