TODA

Shaw Family Archives Holiday Promo

This season, TODA designed a holiday promotion for Shaw Family Archives featuring the life of John Cassavetes. On one side, the piece functions as a poster featuring Cassavetes and Sam Shaw on set, with a large quote from Cassavetes set in typography reminiscent of his vintage movie posters. On the other side, the promotion contains highlights of the collaborations between Cassavetes and Shaw, and supporting imagery of some key defining moments in Cassavetes' life.

Client

Shaw Family Archives

Image

1 of 3 / view all

Tags

Visual Communication

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Samantha Bacani sbacani@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com
Gazelle Frazier gfrazier@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com
Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Sage Smith ssmith@toda.com Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2017 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.