TODA

Parent-Child Home Program Website Redesign

The Parent-Child Home Program (PCHP) is an early childhood literacy and school readiness program that provides under-resourced families with the necessary skills and to tools to help their children thrive in school and life. TODA recently redesigned PCHP's website updating the visual presence of the site to better meet the needs of many audiences, from participants of the program to government officials and donors. The website communicates their nearly 50 years worth of research in parent-child interaction and also features a wide range of PCHP resources like recommended books and toys as well as news and calendar pages. See all the features here.

Client

PCHP

Image

1 of 4 / view all

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Samantha Bacani sbacani@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Germaine Cap de Ville gcapdeville@toda.com
Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com Geruselkis Jimenez gjimenez@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com
Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Sage Smith ssmith@toda.com
Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2017 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.