TODA

Ruven Afanador Brand Identity and Print Promotion

Ruven Afanador is an internationally renowned photographer whose work spans the highest levels of fashion, portraiture and art photography. He has published several books and has worked for the top magazines shooting a wide range of global celebrities. TODA recently designed a new visual identity for Ruven which was influenced by his Columbian heritage and by his affinity for classical beauty with an opulent twist. TODA created a print promotion which features his latest photography work and is designed to be an ongoing print publication that continually updates clientele on his prolific range of work.

Client

Ruven Afandor

Image

1 of 7 / view all

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Samantha Bacani sbacani@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Germaine Cap de Ville gcapdeville@toda.com
Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com Geruselkis Jimenez gjimenez@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com
Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Sage Smith ssmith@toda.com
Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2017 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.