TODA

Reader's Digest R.E.A.D. Together Campaign

TODA created the visual identity for Reader's Digest's new literacy initiative: R.E.A.D Together. The program is a partnership with Parent-Child Home Program and promotes early childhood learning by asking families to read together for 30 minutes a day. The logo was developed using three basic shapes (a square, circle and triangle) to depict an adult and a child actively reading. The identity is the basis of a full social media effort to encourage family reading and includes a web page as well as banner ads that promote the campaign.

Client

Reader's Digest

Image

1 of 1

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Samantha Bacani sbacani@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Germaine Cap de Ville gcapdeville@toda.com
Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com Geruselkis Jimenez gjimenez@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com
Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Sage Smith ssmith@toda.com
Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2017 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.