TODA

Smooch Identity and Collateral

Smooch is a full service New York-based photography retouching company serving as a multi-platform for fashion, beauty, commercial and editorial photography. TODA designed the visual identity and printed materials that reflect a playful yet polished script embodying vibrancy throughout all elements, from its comprehensive portfolio to color choices and typographic treatments. The contrast of the soft glossy logo on the smooth texture of the stationary, creates texture with a modern feel. The continuity of polished color choices and clean compositions is also eminent in the branded materials that also include a witty element to use for various purposes.

Client

Smooch

Image

1 of 6 / view all

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Diana Bahena dbahena@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Zach Bokhour zbokhour@toda.com
Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com Ellen Egan eegan@toda.com Geruselkis Jimenez gjimenez@toda.com
Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com
Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2017 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.