TODA

ADC Walks Open Studio and Type Workshop

TODA was honored to be included in the Art Directors Club open studio night in DUMBO Brooklyn. We opened our space to a variety of creative professionals, showcasing our work, and meeting with attendees to talk about our work culture and design philosophy.

For the second hour we asked guests to participate in a collaborative workshop directing over 30 people to work together to create an enhanced version of Helvetica using basic office supplies and tools (such as tape, string, stickers, post-it notes, scissors, staplers and paper shredders!). The result was an inspirational and energetic process with random individuals banding together to create a magical set of letters that delighted all.

Client

ADC Walks

Image

1 of 1

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Samantha Bacani sbacani@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Germaine Cap de Ville gcapdeville@toda.com
Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com Geruselkis Jimenez gjimenez@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com
Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Sage Smith ssmith@toda.com
Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2017 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.