TODA

Canteen Magazine Redesign

Canteen Magazine is a bi-annual literary/arts journal, which runs after-school tutoring programs for underserved youths in writing and the visual arts. TODA re-design the four color/perfect bound publication, creating a new masthead and typographic/layout standards. Editors JJ Sulin and Stephen Pierson create each issue with a great respect for photography. This recent issue contains stories by three female writers and photography contributors include Walker Pickering (cover image), Jessica Eve Rattner, Mary Ellen Bartley, Charlie Simokaitis and Seth Lowery, among others.

Client

Canteen Magazine

Image

1 of 5 / view all

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Diana Bahena dbahena@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Zach Bokhour zbokhour@toda.com
Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com Ellen Egan eegan@toda.com Geruselkis Jimenez gjimenez@toda.com
Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com
Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2017 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.