TODA

ALLSWELL Brand Identity

TODA designed the brand identity for Allswell, a Brooklyn-based image production company. The bright yellow color and bold typographic treatment of the branding represents the no-drama and clear communicative approach of the production firm. The slanted letter within the logo stands for the uniqueness and creativity of every project they produce, for clients such as Citibank, Nike, Converse and Gillette.

Client

ALLSWELL

Image

1 of 4 / view all

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Samantha Bacani sbacani@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Germaine Cap de Ville gcapdeville@toda.com
Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com Geruselkis Jimenez gjimenez@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com
Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Sage Smith ssmith@toda.com
Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2017 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.