TODA

DUMBO 10 Year Poster

TODA created a poster design as part of a 10th Anniversary event put on by DUMBO Improvement District. Participants were asked to re-imagine the acronym for DUMBO (Down Under the Manhattan Bridge Overpass) and to create a new concept and poster that helped celebrate our historic neighborhood. DISCOVER YO(UR) MIND BLOWING ORIGINALITY was our concept featuring a Dada inspired type and illustration treatment. A great result and a true team effort!

Client

DUMBO Improvement District

Image

1 of 1

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Diana Bahena dbahena@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Zach Bokhour zbokhour@toda.com
Germaine Cap de Ville gcapdeville@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com Ellen Egan eegan@toda.com
Geruselkis Jimenez gjimenez@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com
Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2017 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.