TODA

d:fi Packaging Concepts

d:fi is a unisex salon brand that provides professional hair styling products to expressive young adults who are pleasure seekers. TODA approached the designs with the concept of sex, drugs, and rock ’n’ roll — translating the emotion of these three into multiple vibrant party-like elements. TODA created several directions incorporating new levels of imagery and deep colors to reflect the feelings and excitement of partying as well as to reenforce d:fi as a professional product line.

Client

Revlon / d:fi

Image

1 of 6 / view all

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Samantha Bacani sbacani@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com
Gazelle Frazier gfrazier@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com
Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Sage Smith ssmith@toda.com Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2017 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.