TODA

TODA x DERT

TODA has partnered with the social entrepreneurship brand DERT to help in their mission to spread literacy. As part of DERT's business model to raise money for literacy charity, TODA has helped in the development of a collaborative design process that connects DERT with various student designers in to create a range of book products to both inspiring reading and learning and as fundraising tools where profits are donated to literacy efforts. Products include the redesign of classic literature and the design of inspirational products including a series of early childhood learning posters designed by Lise Bye Kjeldsen (a TODA intern and student at The Royal Danish Academy of Fine Arts).

Client

DERT

Image

1 of 1

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Samantha Bacani sbacani@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com
Gazelle Frazier gfrazier@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com
Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Sage Smith ssmith@toda.com Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2017 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.