TODA

Usagi

Designed by Sou Fujimoto, Usagi is a concept store that houses an art gallery, library, and cafe, all-in-one. The Gallery showcases the work of both local and global talent, providing a place of discovery for everyone. TODA created Usagi’s new visual identity which features a dynamic system of active icons that symbolize the creative spirit of the brand. The primary logo represents the overall organization and features an organic visual line drawing that is
inspired by the movement of people within a space. This form embodies personalized adaptability of usagi’s experimental spaces and its commitment
to collaborate with local artists.

Client

Usagi

Image

1 of 5 / view all

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Samantha Bacani sbacani@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com
Gazelle Frazier gfrazier@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com
Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Sage Smith ssmith@toda.com Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2017 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.