TODA

Tony D'Orio Website

Tony D'Orio, an Chicago-based photographer, recently launched a new website featuring his award winning advertising photography. Tony's acclaimed photos features a wide array of endearingly human characters and can be found in prominent advertising campaigns for global brands such as Altoids, Huggies, NyQuil, and Jim Beam. Visit Tony's new website at site.

Client

Tony D'Orio

Image

1 of 6 / view all

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Diana Bahena dbahena@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Zach Bokhour zbokhour@toda.com
Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com Ellen Egan eegan@toda.com Geruselkis Jimenez gjimenez@toda.com
Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com
Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2017 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.