TODA

American Foundation for the Blind 2016 Annual Report

TODA designed the 2016 Annual Report for American Foundation for the Blind (AFB). This year's report theme was "Mapping the Future: A Blueprint for Tomorrow." TODA's design used simple geometric shapes to pathways and locations, emphasizing the manner in which AFB serves as a guiding force moving toward a clear, bright future for those with visual impairments.

Client

American Foundation for the Blind

Image

1 of 4 / view all

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Diana Bahena dbahena@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Zach Bokhour zbokhour@toda.com
Germaine Cap de Ville gcapdeville@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com Ellen Egan eegan@toda.com
Geruselkis Jimenez gjimenez@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com
Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com

Copyright © 2017 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.