DUMBO Neighborhood Map

Brooklyn's historic neighborhood, DUMBO, is a destination for visitors who come from near and far. As part of the DUMBO Improvement District's efforts to encourage tourism and enhance the experience of visiting the neighborhood, TODA created a pocket size map that reveals key neighborhood sites. The easy to use map is distributed in shops and sites throughout the neighborhood with the aim of helping local businesses to better serve their customers.

Client

DUMBO Improvement District

Image

1 of 3 / view all

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Samantha Bacani sbacani@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com
Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com
Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com
Jimmy Ramirez jramirez@toda.com

Copyright © 2019 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.