TODA

Chipatala Cha Pa Foni

Chipatala Cha Pa Foni (CCPF) or Health Center by Phone, is a mobile health innovation in Malawi, Africa. This nationwide health hotline provides information, advice and referrals on a broad range of health topics including nutrition, cancer, HIV and common health concerns. As part of its roll out to be officially part of Malawi's Ministry of Health's offering to its citizens, CCPF required a new brand identity. Through a series of workshops, visits and creative development phases, TODA worked with CCPF and its stakeholder partners to create a new identity as well as brand guidelines that effectively communicated this service to citizens across Malawi. 

Client

CCPF

Image

1 of 6 / view all

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Samantha Bacani sbacani@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com
Gazelle Frazier gfrazier@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Amina Korlat akorlat@toda.com
Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Sage Smith ssmith@toda.com
Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com Cherith Victorino cvictorino@toda.com

Copyright © 2018 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.