TODA

David Raccuglia Website

David Raccuglia is a renowned photographer who has produced a diverse portfolio of work characterizing portraits of unique individuals - both known and unknown. David's celebrity portraits have included cultural icons such as Jack Nicholson, Ray Charles and Yoko Ono. TODA designed and produced David's new website, showcasing the range of his work and bringing digital life to his art.

Client

David Raccuglia

Image

1 of 8 / view all

Share

Send / Tweet / Like

Contact
TODA
New York:
20 Jay Street
Suite 828
Brooklyn NY 11201
United States

T 718 797 2302
F 718 797 2307
E newyork@toda.com
Hamburg:
Papenhuder Str. 49
D-22087 Hamburg
Deutschland


T 040 239596780
F 040 2395967819
E hamburg@toda.com
People
Samantha Bacani sbacani@toda.com Lydia Benova lbenova@toda.com Marcos Chavez mchavez@toda.com
Gazelle Frazier gfrazier@toda.com Thom Kajaba tkajaba@toda.com Amina Korlat akorlat@toda.com
Bryan McCartney bmccartney@toda.com Mark Naden mcnaden@toda.com Sage Smith ssmith@toda.com
Rebecca Tarr rtarr@toda.com Cherith Victorino cvictorino@toda.com

Copyright © 2018 TODA | Read the latest news and information from TODA.